*Some teachers crossover between MAA & MHS

MAA Teachers

CALL NOW FOR MORE INFORMATION!

(503) 353-5843

College Preparation For Students Who Think Like Artists

Tara Bamford  - Vocal Music
bamfordt@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38411


Michael Fell - Art/Yearbook
fellm@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38418


Lori Moe-Burgener - Art
moeburgenerl@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38413


Greg Van Winkle - Instrumental Music
vanwinkleg@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38412


Scott Walker - Language Arts/Drama/Theater
walkers@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38415


Ashley Snyder - Ceramics

snydera@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38434

Alyson Battistel- Social Studies

battistela@nclack.k12.or.us  | 503.353.5840 ext. 38327

Ken Blacksmith - Science
blacksmithk@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38360


Natalie Burton - Language Arts
burtonnat@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38345


Brian Duhrkoop - Math
duhrkoopbr@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38399


Phillip Marchant - Biology & Environmentmal Science
marchantpk@nclack.k12.or.us| 503.353.5840 ext.38383

 

Heidi Pullen - Language Arts
pullenh@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38351


Kristin Faust Math
faustk@nclack.k12.or.us | 503.353.5840 ext. 38374